Average user rating 4.9 / 5


5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
( 9 Reviews )

Simple Kind To Skin Refreshing Facial Wash Gel 150ml

৳560 ৳420
App Price : ৳ 399

Add to Cart
  • Perfect blend of active ingredients and vitamin goodness.
  • Helps to keep your skin thoroughly cleansed and revived.
  • Perfect for even sensitive skin.
  • Pro- Vitamin B5 actively restores, softens and smooth.
  • No Unnecessary or Harsh Chemicals so it won’t upset your skin.
  • Dermatologically Tested and Approved.
  • Made in Poland.

Ingredient:

Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Panthenol, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Pantolactone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopheryl Acetate.

How to use:

  • For best results: In your hands, work a small amount into a lather.
  • Massage onto wet skin, rinse with water.
  • If wash gets into your eyes rinse thoroughly with water.

By: Arifa

Submitted: 08 Jul 2022

great and affordable

great facewash at an affordable price. not too stripping but helps clean my oily skin. basic but gets the job done.

Show more
Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that you loved our product. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team.

By: Mimi

Submitted: 07 Feb 2022

Great one

This face wash is a blessing for oily skin... It suits my skin without any kind of irritation and doesn't cause breakout. It requires very little to clean my face

Show more
Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: Shoily

Submitted: 20 Nov 2021

Superb

Cleans too well, best for my summer skin

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: nusrat

Submitted: 14 Nov 2021

Oily skin er jonno best

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: Farzana

Submitted: 09 Nov 2021

The best face wash

this is the best facewash FOR oily to combination skin. improved my acne problems as well

Show more
Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: Zannatul

Submitted: 08 Oct 2021

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: Farzana

Submitted: 22 Aug 2021

soothing & very mild

recommended

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are working to update our app and hope you will love our updated app. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team.

By: Rahman

Submitted: 27 Apr 2021

best facewash for sensitive skin.

i would recommend this.

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for making time and sharing your valuable words with us. We are glad to get your recommendation. With regards - The Mall Team.

By: Naoreen Khan

Submitted: 11 Nov 2020

One of the best face wash I ever got.

I was searching for a good face wash for my sensitive skin to ise in fall season. After watching all good reviews I bought this from here. This fave wash is just a wonder! Thank you for keeping this amazing face wash in your storage.

Show more
Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for making time to share your feedback and experience. We are delighted to make you satisfy with our product. With regards, The Mall Team.

Related Product